We’d love to hear from you.

Have questions? Need more information? We’re happy to help. Fill out the form to send us a message for any general inquiries or see below for specific contacts.

Our details

Jamie Martin

Raceway Manager

Contact Jamie for Race Industry expertise

Phone: 519-846-5455  Ext. 399
Email: jmartin@grandriverag.com

Sue Ellis

Administrative Assistant

Contact Sue for any Race Night inquiries

Phone: 519-846-5455 Ext. 221

Email: sellis@grandriverag.com

Katie Giddy

Vice President, Operations

Contact Katie for operational needs!

Phone: 226-820-2323
Email: kgiddy@grandriverag.com

Isaac Scott

Vice President, Finance

Contact Isaac for financial questions related to the raceway!

Phone: 519-846-5455 Ext. 301
Email: iscott@grandriverag.com

Rena Edmondson

Employment

Contact Rena if you are looking to join our team!

Phone: 519-846-5455  Ext. 296
Email: redmondson@grandriverag.com

Danielle Patton

Manager of Experiences and Events

Contact Dani if you’re interested in hosting an event in our space!

Phone: 519-846-5455  Ext. 288
Email: dpatton@thegrandway.com

Louise Frost

Marketing Coordinator

Contact Louise if you have marketing questions!

Phone: 519-846-5455 Ext. 247
Email: lfrost@grandriverag.com

Looking for info about our other organizations?

Grand River Agricultural Society (GRAS) is the not-for-profit entity that owns and operates Grand River Raceway. The GRAS mandate is to encourage awareness of agriculture and the environment, and to enrich the lives of those living in our local community.

The GrandWay is the newly opened Event Centre located at Grand River Raceway. We specialize in entertainment and experiences, so your time at The Grandway will be one to remember. Bring your family and friends and let us show you a ‘grand’ time!